Board Of Directors


CAMPA is serviced by a volunteer board made up of parents of Campbell Area students and our teacher representatives.  Below is a listing of our current board members.


CAMPA Board of Directors (2023-2024)

Dean Zurburg President
Amy McGregor Vice President and Trip Planner
Laurel Dutton-Wilkins Secretary
Bryan Chernick Treasurer
Meghan Braithwaite Volunteers Chair
Valarie McKellar Fundraising - Swing Into Spring
Jennifer Nielsen Fundraising - Events
Shannon Chernick Member Communications Chair
Michaelina Yaffe Uniforms Chair
Neysa Penner Uniforms
Justin Mooney Website


Teacher Representatives

Jodi Scott

Travis Wilkinson